Connect, make friends and have fun!

inner_banner1

Current Officers

Club Officers

Executive Board

Co-Presidents Heather Laughman gutentagshrse@comcast.net
Janet Roxworthy roxjan22@bellsouth.net
 Vice-Presidents Meetings Kim Cosentino declutter2@att.net
Meredith Lannert meredith.lannert630@gmail.com
 Vice President Membership Gwen Nowak pinktennis21@gmail.com
Treasurer Robyn Hamp-Adams rmhamps@outlook.com
Secretary Caroline Nash nashcaroline@hotmail.com

Standing Committee Chairs

Activity Chair Anita Bauer anitacbauer@gmail.com
Ambassadors Chair Jill Feichter jill@legacy-usa.com
Lynne McLeod mcleod-bl@comcast.net
Corresponding Secretary Cynthia Purcell cynthiapurcell@gmail.com
Directory Patty DeWitt pdewitt25@aol.com
Susan Donohue dscasm@yahoo.com
Historian Debra Anthony deborahanthony@gmail.com
Newsletter Chair Nancy Woodard nancywoodard@gmail.com
Publicity Lynn Walsh lynnwa@aol.com
Deanna Reano mailto:deanna619@hotmail.com
Socials Suzanne Gorden suzannegorden@yahoo.com
WAG Linda Slepicka bluemoondesign@netscape.net
Website Chair Mac Birch mac@mbirch.com

Activity Coordinators

Book Club – Day Heather Laughman gutentagshrse@comcast.net
Book Club – Night Livia Krzeminski livia.krzeminski@gmail.com
Bunco Patty DeWitt pdewitt25@aol.com
Chick Flicks Patti Kolewe pkolewe@me.com
Cooking Club Pat Wallace patwalcox@comcast.net
Euchre Scott/Nancy Woodard nancywoodard@gmail.com
Friday Night Live Mary Parsons maryparsons77@comcast.net
Golf Leagues Mary Parsons maryparsons77@comcast.net
Guy Flicks Scott Woodard swoodard@showingtime.com
Happy Hour Bill/Debra Anthony deborahanthony@gmail.com
Lunch Bunch Marguerite Spangehl mspangehl@gmail.com
Men’s Poker Night. Jay Amond jalaa@aol.com
Philanthropy Group Judy Iantosca judypepper_9@hotmail.com
Patti Kolewe pkolewe@me.com

ichinesecrested icockerspan icorkb icshepherd